BrokerVille
Log Into Your Account
To maximize your results with the BrokerVille™ System, join the consulting calls held every week.
When: Tuesday and Thursday, 9 am Pacific (10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 noon Eastern)

Scheduled Consulting Calls
The consulting calls are interactive "webinars", and the day of the call you MUST have access to the Internet in order to participate. You must attend at least ONE consulting call to be eligible for credit requests to your account. The call is ONLY for those ALREADY registered who have an active Brokerville account.

To attend any Tuesday or Thursday 9 am Pacific (10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 noon Eastern) consulting call:
Dial: 712-432-9998
Passcode: 826877#

Please be in front of your computer, and use this link to view the live presentation:

Video:  www.join.me/bobrichards